Heroes of Achziv - Virtual Tour by Idan Zaccai

2020 / 03 / 31 17:00

Follow Idan Zaccai through the footsteps of one of the most fateful nights in the creation of the state of Israel.

11:00am EDT / 18:00 Israel / 17:00 Budapest
Follow Idan Zaccai through the footsteps of one of the most fateful nights in the creation of the state of Israel. Heroic mission near the peaceful Achziv beach, just a minute from our partnership center.
You can join the tour via Zoom

https://zoom.us/j/241823400

Meeting ID: 241 823 400

Izraeli Kulturális Intézet

Budapest, Paulay Ede u. 1, 1061 Hungary

© 2020 by The Jewish Agency for Israel